Foothill, All league selection results are in.
Andrew Meadow wins Player of the year James Evans & Jaqari Miles selected the first team all-conference, Bryce Cofield with the Nod for the second-team all-conference. Jonathan Fisher with honorable mention. The Wildcats finish league play with a 12-0 record and holds a 24 game winning streak within the foothill conference.